Relenta pricing plans range from free to $25 per user per month. Those who use Relenta as a business tool think it’s is a steal. We also come across people who wouldn’t even consider trying any service that isn’t free-for-all (because Gmail is, you see). Often they are quite vocal; rarely business-like.
We’ve created a simple ROI (return on investment) calculator to show you that Relenta’s pricing is irrelevant. Really.
Here goes. Simple ROI is defined as the ratio of gains to cost, expressed as a percentage:
ROI = (Gains – Costs)/Costs
Baseline monthly numbers
Revenue increase from…
Your ROI is 1,580%
The formula: ROI = (A*(C+D+E) + (B+C)*(F+G) – $25*H)/$25*H
What ROI are you getting out of Relenta? Post your numbers in comments.